زمن :
شارك هذه الصفحة
+1
شارك
إرسال
شارك
إرسال
نحن نقدم الجودة المجانية موتو GP بث مباشر مع الفيديو والروابط لـ: 1 :. انقر هنا لمشاهدة موتو GP مباراة عبر الإنترنت.

موتو GP تدفق مجاني عبر الإنترنت

Live MotoGP

شاهد بث MotoGP المباشر على هاتفك أو جهازك اللوحي أو جهاز الكمبيوتر. نأتي بك إلى عالم من دفق الدراجات البخارية ولا توجد اشتراكات أو رسوم.

اختبار الزمن! كيف تعرف معرفتك في MotoGP؟ الإجابات أدناه.

  • كم عدد النقاط التي يحصل عليها الفارس في المركز العاشر؟
  • كان هناك 18 سباقًا للجوائز الكبرى حتى موسم 2017 لكن 19 كان من المقرر إجراؤها في 2018. ما هو السباق الجديد؟
  • متى بدأت بطولة العالم للدراجات النارية الكبرى؟

    شاهد بثًا مباشرًا لدراجات MotoGP هنا. نحن نضمن تدفقات رياضة السيارات ذات الجودة والجديرة بالثقة ، في كل مرة.

    يتم منح النقاط إلى أفضل 15 متسابقًا. 25 نقطة لمنحها لأول مرة ، 20 نقطة للثانية ، 16 للثالثة و 13 للرابع. من النقاط الخمس إلى الخامسة عشر من 11 إلى 1 ، وهذا يعني أن المتسابق العاشر سيحصل على 6 نقاط.

    من موسم 2018 ، تمت إضافة جائزة PTT Thailand Grand Prix إلى صفقات لمدة ثلاث سنوات. تم افتتاح حلبة بوريرام الدولية في عام 2014 وهي الأولى من نوعها في تايلاند. تقام العديد من سباقات السيارات الأخرى هناك بما في ذلك سوبر جي تي اليابانية و Superbikes العالم.

    عُقدت أول بطولة عالمية لسباق FIM Road Racing في عام 1949. كانت هناك ستة سباقات تتكون من خمسة صفوف: 500cc و 350cc و 250cc و 125cc و Sidecars 600cc. عقدت جميع السباقات الستة في أوروبا. السباق الأول كان Isle of Man TT الشهير والذي استمر في دورة GP حتى عام 1976 عندما تمت إزالته بسبب مخاوف تتعلق بالسلامة. بعد الفوز في سويسرا وأولستر GPs ، فازت ليزلي غراهام بفئة 500cc بفارق نقطة واحدة فقط عن الإيطالي Nello Pagani الذي سجل انتصارات في TT الهولندية و GP GP في مونزا. تم تقديم الفئات 500cc و 125cc و 250cc في عام 1990 ، و MotoGP في عام 2002.

    تحقق من جدول MotoGP الخاص بنا لكل سباق. نحن نعمل بكل جد واجتهاد للعثور على أفضل نوعية وأكثر سباقات السيارات الحية موثوقية لكل لعبة ، لذلك عليك فقط النقر ومشاهدة.

    شكرًا لمشاهدتك معنا على موقع vipleague ، ولا تنس وضع إشارة على الموقع!

Time :
Share This Page
+1
Share
Send
Share
Send
We offer quality free Moto Gp live streams with video and links for Moto Gp. Click here to watch the Moto Gp match online.

Moto Gp Free Streaming Online

Live MotoGP

Watch live MotoGP streams on your phone, tablet or PC. We bring you a world of MotoGP streams and there are no subscriptions or fees.

Quiz Time! How’s your MotoGP knowledge? Answers below.

  • How many points does a rider get for finishing in 10th place?
  • There were 18 Grand Prix races until the 2017 season but 19 scheduled for 2018. What is the new race?
  • When did the Grand Prix motorcycle World Championship start?

Watch live MotoGP streams here. We guarantee quality and reliable motorsports streams, every time.

Points are given to the top 15 riders. 25 points for awarded for first, 20 for second, 16 for third and 13 for fourth. From fifth to fifteenth-placed riders points are from 11 to 1, which means the 10th placed rider would get 6 points.

From the 2018 season the PTT Thailand Grand Prix has been added on a three year deal. The Buriram International Circuit opened in 2014 and is the first of its kind in Thailand. Several other motorsports are held there including the Japanese Super GT and World Superbikes.

The first FIM Road Racing World Championship was held in 1949. There were six races consisting of five classes: 500cc, 350cc, 250cc, 125cc and Sidecars 600cc. All the six races were held in Europe. The first race was the infamous Isle of Man TT which continued as a GP course until 1976 when it was removed due to safety concerns. After wins in the Swiss and Ulster GPs, the 500cc class was won by Leslie Graham by just one point over Italian Nello Pagani who registered wins at the Dutch TT and Nations GP at Monza. The classes 500cc, 125cc and 250cc were introduced in 1990, and MotoGP in 2002.

Check our MotoGP schedule for every race. We do all the hard work finding the best quality and most reliable live motor racing streams for every single game, so you just have to click and watch.

Thanks for watching with us on vipleague, and don’t forget to bookmark the site!